10 am Tummy Growls

Good Morning! Any Bachelorette fans? What would you have done in the Jame’s situation? I think I definitely would have sent him home. I don’t know what I’d be happy keeping a guy around that was looking for essentially a back-up plan if things didn’t work out with me.

Is anyone else like me in the fact that they are starving (despite eating breakfast) come 9:30-10am at work? And nothing is worse than your stomach growling in the middle of a meeting right? What are your favorite morning snacks to help prevent those awful and often embarrassing tummy growls?

Here are some of my favorites:

1. Clif  Bar

2. Yogurt

3. Mixed Nuts

4, Berries

5, Hummus and Pretzels

6, Nutella and Wheat Toast

30 Day Squat Challenge Day 2!

squat challenge

So far so good! But then again I have only completed 105 squats in the past two days and still have a very long way to go to complete this challenge! With a relatively weak lower body, I feel this is a great challenge for me!  This is the perfect way to increase leg strength while improving overall fitness at the same time.

2 thoughts on “10 am Tummy Growls

  1. Yogurt is my go-to 10 am snack. And I watched! It’s kind of a weird situation because if he was saying that he wanted to be the bachelor because he wanted to find love, then he would technically be here for the right reasons too because he would be looking for love in general. But if he wanted to be the bachelor to meet a bunch of girls, then no — get out of here James!

Leave a Reply

