Trader Joe’s Obsessed!

What better way to spend a rainy Sunday than grocery shopping? Well, grocery shopping in the pouring down rain isn’t exactly fun but I definitely found some good eats.

What’s your favorite Trader Joe’s item?

This is one of my favorites. I like it better than Nutella.

And I cannot wait to try this in a recipe for dinner tonight! Recipe to follow.

Squat Challenge

Today is day 7 of the squat challenge and I’m doing good. Its a quick easy challenge that can be done all at once or broken up and completed throughout the day. I highly recommend it. It’s crazy to think that by the end of 30 days I’ll be completely 250 squats in one day. Squats are great for balance, mobility, fat burning, and developing muscles. Squats are great for your legs, abs, lower back and buttocks.

Have your completed any 30 day challenges recently?

 

4 thoughts on “Trader Joe’s Obsessed!

  1. I love TJ’s! I love their sunflower butter and their rosemary marcona almonds, so good!
    I also like the idea of a squat challenge, squats are so good for your bum!
    I’ll have to look into joining along!

Leave a Reply

