Hautelook Summer Beauty Bag

photo (1)

Look what was waiting for me when I got home from work today! My Hautelook Summer Beauty Bag! For those of you who do not know what Hautelook is you are definitely missing out! Check out Hautelook here (keep in mind you’ll need to register to view the products). Hautelook is great for finding some of your favorite high-end brands at significantly discounted prices. They have women’s, men’s, children’s clothing, shoes and accessories as well as home and beauty products. Hautelook is a Nordstrom Company. For instance, I am very excited about the Laura Mercier cosmetic sale that starts tomorrow! I love her products, but they are rather pricey so I’m hoping to snag some products at a good price!

Anyways back to the bag! Here’s what’s inside:

Blow Pro: This product is a strong hold finishing spray, meant to tame frizz and flyaways. I am definitely excited to try this product on my super unruly hair; especially in the summer!

Lashfood: A lash strengthening product.

L.Erikson Grab ‘n Go Pony Compact: This is the cutest little compact of ponytail holders. One thing is for sure this beats wearing them on my wrist out of fear of being in desperate need of one and not being able to find one in my purse!

L’Occitane Shea Hand Cream: Smells great and appears to be very moisturizing.

Diptyque: A unisex scent…I’m undecided on whether or not I like it. It’s not bad, but I’m not actually sure I’d pay for a full size.

Whish Orange Crea Body Butter: I love absolutely anything that smells like orange cream. This is product I’d definitely buy. It happens to be a Nordstrom exclusive.

TanTowel: I love TanTowel and they are frequently on Hautelook. It’s essentially a large wetnap designed to give you even color all over. I currently have 3 boxes in my bathroom…I swear by it.

Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Lip Pencil: I love Urban Decays Glide-On Eye Pencil so I’m excited to try this!

LORAC Special Effects Mascara: A primer on one side and lengthening mascara on the other. I think this product definitely has potential! Can’t wait to find out!

Crown Brush: This is a travel brush set. I do lots of weekend traveling so this is perfect for me!

Miracle 10 AHA Cream: This cream is a skin exfoliate. I feel like my skin is really dry from the sun so I’m excited to give this product a try.

NYX Extra Creamy Round Lipstick: The texture seems great and the color is a coral-ish color. I love coral!

Mirenesse Lip Bomb: You can never have enough lip gloss! This product combines gloss, stain and lacquer in one.

This bag cost $20 plus shipping and handling. Overall, I am very excited with this bag and will definitely be on the lookout for more Hautelook Beauty Bags. I really like the fact that Hautelook lists the products when you go to purchase it so you know exactly what’s coming unlike monthly subscription boxes. Keep in mind, for $20 multiple products are full-sized including the lip stick, lip gloss, mascara, and lip liner.

*This is not a sponsored post. This post simply expresses my excitement and thoughts on the products in the Hautelook Beauty Bag!

Leave a Reply

