It’s safe to assume I have a problem…

Hey guys! I went to Niagara Falls  (the US side) and look how pretty it was….

photo (2)

This was absolutely beautiful! The Falls, a rainbow and the Maid of the Mist all in one picture. Isn’t this enough to make you want to spend a lot of time at the Falls? You would think, but this is where I am going to admit I have a huge problem. I went with my sister, sister-in-law and my sister’s friend (that’s a whole lot of sisters in one sentence!) and we spent a heck of a lot of time at this place….

fashionW

The Fashion Outlets of Niagara Falls. This place is a shop-a-holics’ heaven or worst nightmare. Depends on how you look at it. However, we had a ton of fun I managed to actually get a lot of Christmas shopping done. (We also seem to be starting an annual shopping trip for Christmas in the summer, each year we are planning on hitting up a different outlet center in hopes of finding amazing deals.

I can’t post a picture of what I got because I have plenty of presents in my “group” picture. However, here’s a list of the gifts I bought myself:

  • 2 Kate Spade Purses (I seriously have become a major Kate Spade addict over the last year)
  • A make-up kit for the Bare Minerals Outlet (this place has amazing steals)
  • 4 shirts.

They are now safely tucked in my semi-organized closet (last weekend the entire back rack of my closet fell out of the falls causing clothes, shoes and purses to fly everywhere. Thankfully my order from Hautelook came days later and I was able to use my sweet new organization gear to give my closet a much needed overhaul!

Is your closet neat or a hot mess? I feel like it’s impossible to make a closet look completely perfect!

photo (3)

2 thoughts on “It’s safe to assume I have a problem…

  1. My closet is pretty neat, except my casual wear > formal/work wear. Thankfully my part time job gives me a nice discount on wear to work type of clothing!

  2. I think I’ve been to that shopping outlet once and I loved it! Outlets are the bomb because of all the good deals!

    My closet it color coordinated … way too neat haha!

Leave a Reply

