In Need of Some Motivation….

Yes, I know I am a day (almost 2) late, but I am unbelievably excited that Desiree chose Chris on the Bachelorette. He was my favorite for the longest time. Despite all the speculation, I am definitely glad Brooks didn’t come back for her. Personally, I think he is going to have a heck of a time finding a relationship after being on this show! Chris seems like an awesome guy!

What are your thoughts on the Bachelorette or how about the Juan Pablo being the new Bachelor? I am very excited for that but I am in a hurry for January to get here at all!

Just in case you are in need of some motivation, here are some great Pinterest motivations I came across this week. I know I can definitely use motivation on a rainy evening. Time to get moving on some planks!

fitness-motivation-sign-48

 

 

One thought on “In Need of Some Motivation….

  1. Pingback: Un-motivated? Invite someone over! | It's Tidy Time!

Leave a Reply

