Things I’m Loving!

It’s probably no secret that I am absolutely addicted to shopping and hunting for great deals. Recently I’ve been getting some amazing deals on cosmetics from Hautelook. Cause, hey you have to look pretty after you sweat, right? Cause trust me I do not glisten when I sweat, I sweat and that’s okay cause I can clean up well (or at least I’d like to think so!).

The Balm Nude Tude Eye Shadow Palette. I paid $18 was $42. I love natural looking eyes and I think this is similar to the Urban Decay Naked Palettes, only this was on sale! The colors last through the entire work day and then some and are very pigmented. Great buy! Would definitely buy again!

Urban decay urban defense tinted moisturizer spf 20

Urban Decay Urban Defense TInted Moisturizer. $5 from $30 is an amazing buy! Great coverage without looking like you are wearing make-up, I love it.

 

LORAC Ready Set Splash box

 

Lorac Ready, Set, Splash Eyeliner Set. $10! Waterproof and long lasting, which is something that seems to be very hard to find.

 

What are some of your favorite beauty products?

One thought on “Things I’m Loving!

Leave a Reply

