Pinned It, Tried It

I love Pinterest, as I am sure many of you do too! However, let’s be honest how many of you actually act on most of the pins you pin? Personally, I pin many, many DIY projects and never get around to doing them.

I think this sums it up. Thank goodness my hoarding is online and in my house…because well, that would just be bad!

Anyways, I was going through some of my boards late last night while I couldn’t sleep…insomnia and Pinterest are definitely a bad idea and I came across some things I pinned that I plan on doing in the very near future. Including:

Elastic Hair Ties. This seems so easy and these things are so expensive to buy already made. I have a few that I got through subscription boxes and I absolutely love them. Time to get to the craft store.

A Together List. I think this is so cute and easy to complete!

ann lyrics 2

 

Framed first dance lyrics. I think this will be a perfect first anniversary gift for my brother and his wife.

 

Link me to your favorite Pinterest projects that you’ve completed!

One thought on “Pinned It, Tried It

  1. Pingback: Today’s pins inc the science of sleep | JB Marwood

Leave a Reply

