White Chocolate Peanut Butter Smoothie

I’ve never been much of a smoothie maker. In fact, I really cannot remember the fast time I made a smoothie. Actually, I kind of blog-lied. I worked at a Baskin-Robbins during high school and made plenty of smoothies, but never ate them! Strawberry, strawberry banana, peach and wild berry smoothies were pretty much a fact of my life throughout high school.

Last night I was browsing Pinterest and came across a smoothie recipe of a peanut butter vanilla smoothie. I was intrigued but missing some of the ingredients and not liking bananas much, I decided to modify the recipe. 

Ingredients:

  • 4 Ice Cubes
  • 1 Teaspoon of Chocolate Syrup
  • 1 Teaspoon of Vanilla Extract
  • 1.5 Teaspoon of Peanut Butter (I used PB&Co White Chocolate Wonderful, I love this stuff!)
  • 1 Cup of Vanilla Yogurt
  • 1/3 cup of milk

It was yummy!

Questions for you:

What was your first job?

What is your favorite flavored smoothie?

3 thoughts on “White Chocolate Peanut Butter Smoothie

  1. Pingback: A Peanut Butter, Raspberry, Blueberry, and Strawberry Smoothie for the AM……..

Leave a Reply

