Popsugar Must Have Box- Septemeber 2013

If you are all familiar with popsugar, fitsugar, etc…, there is a good chance you have heard of the Popsugar Must-Have Box. This box is $35 per month and provides you with a wide-variety of goodies…I’d call this more of a lifestyle box than a beauty box. You receive beauty, fashion, food and home products that value over $100.

I know this box seems kinda pricey compared to many of the $10 beauty subscription boxes that are floating around out there,  but after much consideration and reading many reviews and watching many youtube unboxing videos, I decided to take the plunge with a 3 month subscription to the service.

If Popsugar peaks your interest, click here to check it out.

photo 1

photo 2

 

Barr-Co Original Scent Diffuser. Diffusers have always intrigued me especially with a little puppy around I’d love to by making sure that my house smells super fresh at all times. This scent is a blend of milk, oatmeal and vetiver. It’s mild and does make my bedroom smell great, but is far from overpowering.

P.S. You’re Invited By Erica Domesek. This book is a DIY book that provides you with more than 40 beautiful and easy-to-make DIY projects…from household to clothing and accessories, this book is pinterest in book form. Everything in this book is fun, creative and everything seems easy for those of us who aren’t that crafty — but would like to think we are! I can’t wait to get started.

Rifle Paper Co. Coaster Set. This coaster set is adorable and girlie! I’m excited to have more coasters…believe it or not when I bought my house finding coasters was not an easy task!

Kitsch Headbands. I’ve tried Kitsch hair ties and loved them, so I was very excited to see these. This type of headband seems to be the only kind that actually stay in my head!

$25 Shoptiques Gift Card. Shoptiques allows you to shop boutiques from all over the world…clothing, accessories, handbags and shoes. I love little boutiques so I am very, very excited to check this website out! This gift card is burning a hole in my pocket!

That’s It Bar. Haven’t tried this yet, but it’s a fruit bar. I love bars for on the go!

Sharkies. This are energy chews. I plan on saving these to snack on before a race I’m running in two weeks.

 

Overall, I’m pleased with this box. It’s things I will definitely use but wouldn’t have thought to purchase for myself. The only thing that gets me is the price-tag. Although, since I paid for three months at once, I won’t miss the money by the time the next two months roll around!

 

What are your thoughts on this must-have box?

Leave a Reply

