Things I’m Loving

Happy Monday! What better way to start out a Monday than by sharing things I’m loving!

Tazo Chocolate Chai Latte

Tazo Chocolate Chai Tea Latte. Mix this with milk and it’s the same exact product you get when you order a Chocolate Chai Tea Latter at Starbucks for 1/3 the cost, I’m loving it!
Cover Girl Smoochies. I only have two but I want them all. A hint of color and very moisturizing.
African Black Soap. I got a sample in a Klutch Club Box, I think, and have finally gotten around to using it and I’m loving it. It’s minty, refreshing and seriously makes my skin feel so soft!
This book came from my Popsugar Must-Have box and I seriously cannot wait to start making all the things in it..such great ideas!
Marc Jacobs DOT. Smells SO good and the roller bar is perfect for travel or your purse!
What are you currently loving?
4 thoughts on “Things I’m Loving

Leave a Reply

