Things I’m Loving! Beauty on a Budget

Happy Sunday! Did anyone in Pittsburgh see the giant duck? I didn’t think it was possible to get so much enjoyment out of a giant duck but I did!

Photo

Any ways, here are some things I’m loving! I have majorly overhauled my beauty routine to include much more reasonable products, here’s what I’ve found:

Hard Candy Nobody’s Perfect Concealer Palette. I really like the variety of colors perfect for tanned and untanned skin (sometimes I feel like I need multiple concealers to match my ever changing skin color).

NYC Sunny Bronzer…I’m finding this to be a great dupe for Benefit Hoola Bronzer, which I love. However, I’ll take $2.99 over $20-something any day!

ELF High Definition Powder. This stuff is amazing for $6. Perfect for setting make-up!

Freeman Masks for $3.99 each I feel like they all do an amazing job it clearing and minimizing pores and eliminating blackheads, my skin feels super soft and looks flawless.
 

Wet N WIld Heather Silk Blush. I got this for $2.99 at CVS ( I feel like it may be cheaper in a big box store) but it’s a beautiful color and very pigmented!

 And I not so cheap thing I’ve recently fell in love with:
These products are amazing!
One thought on “Things I’m Loving! Beauty on a Budget

Leave a Reply

