Gotta Watch Out for Pot Holes.

Hey guys! Long time no see…or write I guess! I’ve been a busy girl.

Here’s what I’ve been up to:

1. Pulled Pork Pancakes….sounds odd, but it’s delicious!

photo 2 (3)

2. Pirates Playoff Games. Yes, the Pirates may be out of the playoffs now. However, I am beyond thrilled with the buccos this year. They played six playoff games and did great.The season may be over, but these guys worked so hard and I am so happy to say I’ve been a pirates fan since before they were good!

photo 3

3. Running a 6.6k. This did not go as planned, but it was still a lot of fun. I ran one leg into a pot hole at about the 1 mile marker and had a very sore knee the remainder of the way. However, this was the longest race I’ve completed and it was thrilling. So exciting, that I am actively working to put together a relay team for the marathon!

photo 1 (2)

 

 

What have you been up to lately?

2 thoughts on “Gotta Watch Out for Pot Holes.

Leave a Reply

