Splendies Review!

Hi everyone! I am very excited to tell you about a new subscription service that I signed up for this month. It’s called Splendies. If you thought subscription services are just for beauty products…guess again! Splendies is a monthly subscription service that sends you underwear. At first I was a little unsure of this subscription, but I figured I can always use new underwear especially after I just completed a major purge of my underwear drawer (I know it’s a little weird for me to be talking to my underwear drawer). However, I’m really glad I decided to sign up. For $12 a month including shipping, you receive three different pairs of underwear. They can be anything from cute to sexy to more plain and traditional underwear. Splendies includes all types of underwear — thongs, briefs, boy shorts, etc.. If thongs aren’t for you, you can opt to pay an extra $2 to receive three pair of definitely, not thong underwear.  Splendies recommends ordering a size up because they tend to run small. I was hesitant to go from a small to a medium but I’m glad I did because they fit extremely well.

IMG_20140128_174913

Overall, I thought these undies were extremely comfortable and cute. The one pair was a little plain for my liking, but that’s okay. I’d say Splendies is a great and affordable way to keep your underwear collection fresh, cute and comfy.

If you’d like to give Splendies a try, click here!

One thought on “Splendies Review!

Leave a Reply

