Things I’m Loving Thursdays!

loving this weekFlapjacked Protein Pancakes. At 200 calories and 15-17 grams of protein, these pancakes are my go-to weekend breakfast (I’d eat them all week, but I am not that motivated to get up during the work week and make pancakes!). They have a great buttermilk taste and prevent a rumbling tummy until lunchtime. Best of all, they are super easy to make…just add water! *photo credit Flapjacked

flapjacked

 

First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Cream. I bought this product on a whim while I was waiting in line at the checkout in Sephora. Those goodies by the checkout kill me. I go in for one thing and come out with much more than I planned on. However, this purchase was definitely an amazing one! Despite that fact that it is hot and humid outside, my face is extremely dry. This product is bringing the moisture right back to my face. It’s light, not-greasy and in my opinion, does not really have a smell to it. I highly recommended it!

first aid beauty

Popsugar Musthave Box. I haven’t received a box in about one year and I am super excited to announce that I am signed up and will be receiving a September Box. Popsugar is by far, in my opinion, one of the best subscription boxes out there. It’s a little pricey so I will be using it to treat myself from time to time. If you haven’t checked out, click here!

 

4 thoughts on “Things I’m Loving Thursdays!

  1. I use face cream from First Aid Beauty (the 5-in-1 one) and really like it!! I’ll have to check out your recommendation above. And YES to the guilty pleasure of the checkout line at Sephora! They always rope me into something….

  2. Stuff at the checkout lines always tempts me, too! I usually resist,.. unless it’s something that looks super cute or smells amazing, haha. I’m going to check out the PopSugar stuff now!

Leave a Reply

